Apparently

Yesterday went better than expected, because here I am on day two! I tend to get bored pretty easily, so this blog may last for a month, or I may continue forever! My day started with a trip to the ATM, the grocery store, a Facebook “drug deal” where I bought a Christmas present for my son, while the kids were in the car, and back home where we’ve been trolling Youtube since. I’ve been seeing so many Facebook ads for new subscription boxes and neat handmade items such as wooden rings. Tell me, is there one in particular that you couldn’t live without?

 

Leave a Reply

