Dreary Minnesota Day….

I’m still figuring out how to write a blog and have it post to my blog and not just my welcome page. Lol. My day has pretty much consisted of working on the computer. Alex had just gotten off the bus when I received a call from all the way across the U.S. asking for resume help. For me, resume help almost always turns into Craigslist searches and Walmart Gift Cards. Kindness is hereditary. More thrift store pickups today. Hoping to be able to get funding to get relocated into our building instead of in my garage. Too many projects, not enough time! Who am I kidding, I’ve got nothing but time it seems. Next week, crockpot yogurt and homemade lotions are in the works. I ordered plastic Christmas Ornaments to make bath bombs. That should keep the kids entertained for a few minutes. I had one like on my blog, which prompted me to read their blog, and I can truly see why English was my worst subject in school. Oh well, its fun to attempt to write. At least I think most of my grammar and spelling is correct! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

