5 Days!!!

Hard to believe its been that long, especially since I considered the idea of this being a daily blog. Our days have been snow-filled and I actually thought yesterday was Thursday instead of Friday. Here, honey, go put your snack in your backpack for tomorrow. Oops! I spent all day attempting to clean and organize, with a small nap in the afternoon, to which I woke up to the house being in the condition it was prior to the day of cleaning. Ahh, the joys of motherhood! Alex’s Cub Scout project is to have a pen pal from an area near where his ancestors are. I’ve been looking for a pen pal in England, since that’s the predominant link in my family. I also found an article that has me prepared for the holiday season. Here it is!         Here are 52 dessert recipes using Egg Nog!

Leave a Reply

